What's eleven's favorite food?

Eleven, one of the main characters on Netflix's 'Stranger Things', loves Eggo waffles. Waffles, specifically, Eggos. They are made with three Eggo waffles with whipped cream layered in-between each waffle, and topped with various sweets such as Hershey's Kisses and jelly beans