How many schuyler sisters are there?

The five Schuyler sisters are Angelica Schuyler Church, Elizabeth "Eliza" Schuyler Hamilton, Margarita "Peggy" Schuyler Van Rensselaer, Cornelia Schuyler Morton and Catharine "Caty" Schuyler Malcom Cochrane.