What movies was michael keaton in?

Michael Keaton has appeared in more than 50 films. Some of his more popular movies are: MULTIPLICITY, JOHNNY DANGEROUSLY, GUNG HO, SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING, JACKIE BROWN,TOY STORY 3, NIGHT SHIFT, MR. MOM, BATMAN, BEETLEJUICE, and BIRDMAN (2014) for which Keaton was nominated for his one and only Oscar