What part of the cell makes ribosome's?

The nucleus (plural, nuclei) houses the cell's genetic material, or DNA, and is also the site of synthesis for ribosomes, the cellular machines that assemble proteins.

---

Ribosomes are formed in the nucleolus portion of the cell.