How much sugar does eminems have?

Mars doesn't currently break out added sugar, and says it doesn't plan to unless the FDA labeling change is made. But a standard, 47.9-gram package of milk chocolate M&M's, with 240 calories, has 30 grams of sugar, while a typical Snickers bar has 27 grams of sugar and 250 calories.