How long is the order of the phoenix?

The movie 'Harry Potter and the Order' of the Phoenix is 2 hours and 18 minutes long.

---

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, the fifth book in J. K. Rowling's Harry Potter series, is 257,045 words long.