What is there to do in crescent city california?

Named for its curved, sandy beach, Crescent City is a small town and California's northernmost place to go,only 20 miles (32 kilometers) from the Oregon border.Crescent City, located on the Pacific coast, is the home port for a commercial fishing fleet, which you can see coming and going in the bay