Where is the cayman trench?

It is the deepest point in the Caribbean Sea and forms part of the tectonic boundary between the North American Plate and the Caribbean Plate. It extends from the Windward Passage, going south of the Sierra Maestra of Cuba toward Guatemala.

---

The Cayman Trench, Bartlett Deep, or Bartlett Trough is a submarine trench on the floor of the Caribbean Sea between Jamaica and the south-eastern tip of Cuba.