How many terms did harry truman service president?

Harry Truman served one full elected term as president (January 21, 1949-January 20, 1953), and the remainder of Franklin Roosevelt's last elected term of office succeeding Roosevelt as president after Roosevelt died (April 12, 1945-January 20, 1949).