How do you get gorilla glue off of your fingers?

To get dried Gorilla Glue off your hands, first try using a pumice stone or a knife-sharpening stone to scrub off the glue. If that doesn't work, rub hand lotion, olive oil, or petroleum jelly onto your hands for several minutes. Then, use a butter knife or your fingernails to scrape off the glue.