Where is taylor south carolina?

Taylors is the Greenville Spartanburg area's largest suburb although it is not incorporated as a city. It is part of the Greenville–Mauldin–Easley Metropolitan Statistical Area.

---

Taylors, South Carolina is an unincorporated area between Greenville and Greer.