How many teaspoons are in a five pound bag of sugar?

One pound of granulated sugar converted to teaspoon equals to 108.86 tsp. How many teaspoons of granulated sugar are in 1 pound? The answer is: The change of 1 lb unit in a granulated sugar measure equals into 108.86 tsp as per the equivalent measure and for the same granulated sugar type