What is the show the last kids on earth?

Jack Sullivan is the main teenage protagonist of The Last Kids on Earth book series and TV series. He, along with his friends Quint, June, and Dirk, are (possibly) The Last Kids on Earth and they try to survive the zombie apocalypse while making the most of it by having fun.