What is charcoal soap good for?

Charcoal soap helps to absorb excess oil, dirt, product buildup & harmful bacteria from your skin, all of which are leading causes of common breakouts. It also works as an anti-inflammatory, absorbing substances that inflame the skin so it can prevent redness & leave you with cleaner, clearer skin.