What is speed real name youtube?

Darren Watkins Jr. (born: January 21, 2005 age 17, better known online as IShowSpeed (or simply known as Speed, or Speedy), is an American gaming YouTuber, football athlete, hip-hop musician, and variety live-streamer, currently residing in Cincinnati, Ohio.