Who is yellow pinky?

Yellow Pinkie is a recurring foe of Secret Squirrel. His name is a play on the James Bond villain Auric Goldfinger, and his voice is a caricature of actor Sydney Greenstreet. He was voiced by Paul Frees and currently by Jim Meskimen.