What's the shortest song in history?

“You Suffer" is a song by a British band, from their debut album. It is precisely 1.316 seconds long and has four words. The song has since been recognized by Guinness World Records as the shortest ever recorded.

---

The shortest song ever recorded, according to the Guinness Book of Records, is You Suffer by Napalm Death, which clocks in at just 1.316 seconds long