How do you get candle wax out of fabric?

Place the fabric on an ironing board with paper towel under it and on top of it. Using an iron set to the proper settings for fabric, iron the paper towel. The wax will melt and be collected in the paper towel. Replace soiled paper towels and repeat as necessary. Wash in hot water.