What's a large number of crows called?

A group of crows is called a Murder.

---

A murder of crows. It is a term of venery, special types of collective nouns that denote groups. Terms of venery were often based on perceived animal characteristics. Crows were often associated with the presence of death, macabre folklore, and dark color led to the term.