Which mountain gets the most snow every winter?

When it comes to seasonal averages, Mount Rainier has the most snowfall in the United States — 671 inches, or nearly 56 feet, per year. This mountain is also part of the Washington Cascades, and it is second only to Mount Baker for the record of highest annual snowfall in the United States.