What's in italian seasoning?

Italian seasoning is a blend of dried herbs such as basil, marjoram, oregano, rosemary and thyme. Exact ingredients and quantities vary by brand.

---

Italian Seasoning Herbs commonly included are basil, oregano, rosemary, thyme, garlic powder, sage, or coriander.

---

Italian seasoning is a blend of dried herbs such as basil, marjoram, oregano, rosemary and thyme. Exact ingredients and quantities vary by brand.