What are the lyrics to i can't help falling in love with you?

Take my whole life, too. For I can't help falling in love with you. Like a river flows. Surely to the sea. Darling, so it goes. Some things are meant to be. Take my hand, Take my whole life, too. For I can't help falling in love with you.