Who is nicholas cruz?

Nikolas Cruz is accused of the February 14, 2018 shootings at Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School in Parkland, Florida. Seventeen people, including both students and staff members, were killed, and 17 more were injured. Parkland is located about 25 miles from Ft. Lauderdale.