Did the megalodon have any predators?

Mature megalodons likely did not have any predators, but newly birthed and juvenile individuals may have been vulnerable to other large predatory sharks, such as great hammerhead sharks, whose ranges and nurseries are thought to have overlapped with those of megalodon.