Name a fruit that starts with the letter f.?

Many TYPES of fruit star with F, such as Fuji Apple, but the name of the fruit itself usually doesn't start with F. The few that are not just fruits with an added adjective that start with F are Fig, and Feijoa, which is in South America and tastes like a apple / pineapple mix.