Can you get the crown tundra in pokemon sword?

The Crown Tundra is part of the Expansion Pass DLCfor Pokemon Sword and Shield which provide additional content for the game. The Crown Tundra DLC pack was released on October 23rd, 2020, once you update the game with the DLC, Crown Tundra will be available.