What is the marvelous mrs. marvel?

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel is an American period comedy-drama web television series, created by Amy Sherman-Palladino, that premiered on Prime Video. The series stars Rachel Brosnahan as Miriam "Midge" Maisel, a housewife in 1958 New York City who discovers she has a knack for stand-up comedy.