What is a candy that starts with the letter b.?

Some candies that start with the letter B are Baby Ruth, BaBa, Baby Bottle Pop, Big Red, Bananarama, BarNone, BB Bats, Butterfinger, Bottle Caps, Black Cow, & Bit-O-Honey.

---

Baby Ruth and Butterfinger are candy that start with the letter b.