Are guinea pigs allowed to have broccoli?

Guinea pigs can eat the whole broccoli plant including the flower (head) stalk and leaves so you needn't waste any. Make sure you chop the stem into small pieces as it is quite fibrous. You can also feed the purple sprouting variety to your piggies. They are meant only to eat fresh raw vegetables.