Who is the smartest person in marvel?

Iron Man

---

Generally speaking, Reed Richards and Henry Pym are widely accepted to be the two smartest humans in the Marvel Universe. Pym, in fact, is recognized by Eternity as Earth's "Scientist Supreme", which perhaps gives him a minor edge over Richards.