Who would win a fight a grizzly bear or a gorilla?

The average silverback gorilla weighs around 350 pounds and stands at 5-and-a-half feet tall. Grizzly bears weigh upward of 700 pounds (315 kilograms) and when they stand upright on their hind legs, they can reach 8 feet (2.4 meters) tall. The grizzly would beat a gorilla in a fight.