Is the daddy long legs the most venomous spider in the world?

No, daddy long-legs spiders are not the most venomous spiders in the world. While daddy long-legs do have venom, it is not as potent as that of other spiders. The world's most venomous spider is the male Sydney funnel-web spider species, Atrax robustus.