Who plays in the tv show two and a half men?

Many actors appeared in this show but for this answer we will stick with the "Two and a Half Men". Charlie Sheen starred as Charlie Harper, Jon Cryer starred as Alan Harper, and Angus T. Jones starred as Jake Harper. Ashton Kutcher starred as Walden Schmidt, who replaced Charlie Sheen.