What kind of snakes live in mexico?

Here are some of the hundreds of snakes that live in Mexico: Mexican black kingsnake, fer-de-lance, Yucatan neotropical rattlesnake, coral snake, milk snake, Querétaro dusky rattlesnake, Mexican vine snake, Guatemalan pit viper, Western green rat snake, and Sonoran shovel-nosed snake.