Which n. f. l. football team has won the most super bowls?

The Pittsburgh Steelers and The New England Patriots have won the most Super Bowls with six championships each.

---

Currently in 2019, the NFL teams with the most Super Bowl wins, are the New England Patriots, and the Pittsburgh Steelers with six championships each.

---

The most Super Bowl Wins, with 6 wins each, The Pittsburgh Steelers and The New England Patriots are tied.