How much does it cost to visit the statue of liberty?

Ferrie rides to Ellis Island cost Adults $25.50, Child (4-12) $16.00 Senior (62+) $21.00

---

Option Children Under 4 Adults 13+ FERRY FEE: $0 $23.50 PEDESTAL ACCESS: $0 $23.80 CROWN ACCESS: Restricted $23.80 RANGER TOURS: Free Free