Who is the first woman to publish a book?

According to the article "Reading the Ancient Figure of Enheduanna" by Robert Binkley, the world's first known female author is Enheduanna, a woman who lived in the 23rd century BCE in ancient Mesopotamia (approximately 2285 – 2250 BCE).