Who plays sierra on days of our lives?

Victoria Konefal plays the role of Ciara Brady on Days of Our Lives.

---

Victoria Konefal from Brooklyn, New York, is an American actress. She has portrayed the role of Ciara Brady on the NBC soap opera Days of Our Lives since 2017.