What is the biggest unit of storage?

There are 1000 terabytes in a petabyte, 1000 petabytes in an exabyte, 1000 exabytes in a zettabyte and 1000 zettabytes in a yottabyte. One yottabyte can hold more than 45 trillion 25-gigabyte Blu-ray discs.