How long do you cook french fries in an air fryer?

Frozen French Fries takes 20 minutes to cook in air fryer at 200°C (390°F) with at least 2 shakings during the cooking time. Fresh French Fries takes 15 minutes.

---

Frozen cook at for 15 minutes at 400 degrees shaking half way through.