What colors do mums come in?

Mums come in a large variety of colors and shades ranging from orange, bronze, red, and yellow to purple, lavender, pink, green, and white.

---

Mums can produce flowers in white, yellow, pink, orange, red, burgundy, cream, salmon and sometimes bi-color combinations.