Who is one ten grammys?

Although there are artists who have won as many as 28 Grammys, these have won 10 total as of 2021: Andre Previn, Justin Timberlake, Bob Dylan, Linda Ronstadt, Bonnie Raitt, Chaka Khan, Bobby McFerrin, Carlos Santana, the Pat Metheny Group, and Willie Nelson.