How fast do snake plants grow?

Slow Growth Snake plants grow slowly. Snake plants like to be pot bound, but if the plant is bursting the sides of the pot or growing too tall for the pot to support it, transplant it into a larger pot. They require moderate to bright light and sparse watering.