How do you call a wolf?

You cannot call a wolf. They are not domesticated animals and will not come when called. There is no need for you to call a wolf in any case, as they can be dangerous if they become frightened or territorial. You could be bitten badly.

---

Call your local zoo and ask for Mr. Wolf.