When was two k. made?

2K: American video game publisher based in Novato, California. It was founded under Take-Two Interactive in January 2005 thru 2K Games &2K Sports labels, following Take-Two Interactive's acquisition of Visual Concepts in same month. 3rd label, 2K Play, was added September 2007. REFERENCE Wikipedia