Does new orleans have a baseball team?

New Orleans Baseball team is knows as The New Orleans Baby Cakes. They are a Minor League Baseball team in the Pacific Coast League and the Triple-A affiliate of the Miami Marlins. They are located in Metairie, Louisiana and play their home games at the Shrine on Airline