What was the name of the operation led by germans to assassinate hitler?

There were multiple attempts by Germans to assassinate Hitler throughout his reign. Perhaps the most famous was known as Operation Valkyrie, or the July 20 plot, which was enacted on July 20, 1944. Despite placing a bomb only a couple feet from Hitler, he survived, and the plan fell apart.