What country in africa speaks portuguese?

Portuguese is the official language of six African countries: Mozambique, Angola, Guinea-Bissau, Equatorial Guinea, Cape Verde, and Sao Tome and Principe.

---

Angola, Mozambique, Guinea-Bissau, Cape Verde, São Tomé and Príncipe and Equatorial Guinea