What's the meaning of kiki?

A Kiki is a slang term popularized by the Black LGBTQ community and referenced in the 1990 film about drag/ball culture, Paris is burning, to describe a party full of gossiping and fun. It was popularized by the scissor sisters with the song ‘let’s have a Kiki.’