What are the top five biggest stadiums in the united states?

Michigan Stadium. Capacity: 107,601. Beaver Stadium. Capacity: 106,572. Ohio Stadium. Capacity: 102,780. Kyle Field. Capacity: 102,733. Nyeland Stadium. Capacity: 102,455.